top of page

Your VOW Contacts

The Villages of Wellington Community Association, Inc.

Peak Properties LLC

11711 Hermitage Rd Suite 1
Little Rock, AR, 72211-3700
P: (501) 353-0368
F: (501) 353-0398


VOW Board Members

President - Bill Adkins
Vice President - Alex Thomas
Secretary - Mary Ashley Welch
Treasurer - Josh Gomez
Community Activities - Mary Ashley Welch, Joshua Gomez, Teja Kakkera, Nishank Jain
Tennis Courts - Mike Bernardo
Pool - Bill Adkins, Joshua Gomez, Joy Harwood
Landscaping - Alex Thomas, Bill Adkins

Email board:


Are you a Villages of Wellington resident that is interested in serving on the board?  Board members typically serve a 3-year term and are elected every October during our Annual Meeting based on recommendation from the nominating committee after an interviewing potential candidates.  The 7 board positions have staggered end dates so that current board members will always overlap with new board members every cycle.  Send an an e-mail to learn more or express your interest in a future position!


ARC Members:

Chairman - Stan Belue
Mike Tucker, Jonie Burks, Mike Bernardo, Anthony White

Email Pool Managers:

Loyola Entrance Christmas.jpg
bottom of page